Agents / Brentwood

Search by First or Last Name:

 

A

Kamelia Abolverdi
Kamelia Abolverdi
T. 310.300.3255
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.595.4441

kamelia.abolverdi@gmail.com

Leila Afifi
Leila Afifi
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.600.4576

leilaafifi@yahoo.com

B

Amy Black
Amy Black
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 323.854.7457

ablack@nourmand.com

D

Patricia Donnelly
Patricia Donnelly
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.200.8181

patricia2008181@msn.com
www.patriciadonnelly.com

E

F

Peter Fleming
Peter Fleming
T. 310.454.1373
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.721.1022

peterfleming@earthlink.net

Vivian Flesch
Vivian Flesch
T. 310.300.3312
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.871.0600

vivianflesch@mac.com

G

Tonia George
Tonia George
T. 310.300.3359
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.989.3113

tgeorge@nourmand.com

Lobat Ghodoushim
Lobat Ghodoushim
T. 310.300.3305
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.600.7072

lkghodoushim@nourmand.com

Karen Greenstein
Karen Greenstein
T. 310.300.3251
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.795.2609

karenseliteestates@gmail.com

H

Costine Harnoncourt
Costine Harnoncourt
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.751.4080

NourmandRealtor@gmail.com

Thomas Hilal
Thomas Hilal
T. 310.300.3362
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.486.1065

thilal@nourmand.com
www.thomashilal.com

K

Lara Kajajian
Lara Kajajian
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.729.0156

larakajajian@gmail.com

Ingrid Kern
Ingrid Kern
T. 310.300.3378
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.254.4551

Ingridukern@gmail.com
www.ingridkern.com

Mandana Kohen
Mandana Kohen
T. 310.300.3322
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.980.9910

mkohen@nourmand.com

Gaye Kruger
Gaye Kruger
T. 310.300.3258
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.428.6577

gkruger@nourmand.com

L

Charlene Laraneta
Charlene Laraneta
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.849.1217

camlis2@aol.com.

Trevor Levin
Trevor Levin
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.866.8738

tlevin@nourmand.com
www.trevorlevin.com

Karen Lewis
Karen Lewis
T. 310.300.3356
F. 310.496.2460
C. 310.403.3328

klewis@nourmand.com

Judy Lorden Kellman
Judy Lorden Kellman
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.345.5990

judylorden@gmail.com

M

Kathy Madden
Kathy Madden
T. 310.300.3391
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.923.0575

kmadden@nourmand.com

Ann Malobabich
Ann Malobabich
T. 310.300.3241
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.403.4167

ann.malobabich@gmail.com

Paige Mramer
Paige Mramer
T. 310.300.3250
F. 310.300.2000
C. 949.637.2627

pmramer@nourmand.com
www.paigemramer.com

N

S

Gina Salerno
Gina Salerno
T. 310.300.3342
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.913.0444

gsalerno@nourmand.com

T

Barbara Tardif
Barbara Tardif
T. 310.300.3348
F. 310.300.2000
C. 818.383.2392

btardif4homes@aol.com

V

Joanne Vuylsteke
Joanne Vuylsteke
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.333.2000
C. 310.487.0943

Joannev2@mac.com
www.joannevuylsteke.com

W

Wynne Wallace
Wynne Wallace
T. 310.300.3399
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.696.1319

wynne.wallace@gmail.com
www.homesbywynne.com

Marc Wizman
Marc Wizman
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.746.8444

mwizman@nourmand.com