Agents / Hollywood

Search by First or Last Name:

 

A

Mona Apana
Mona Apana
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.333.0900

monaapana@msn.com

Margaret Arana
Margaret Arana
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.997.5339

ma@margaretarana.com
www.LAeastsider.com

Ivena Armand
Ivena Armand
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264

ivena@armandandco.com

B

Drew Bell
Drew Bell
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.251.6652

soldbydrewbell@gmail.com

Carolyn Beshara
Carolyn Beshara
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.713.9780

carolynbeshara
@roadrunner.com

Carrie Bryden
Carrie Bryden
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.829.1158

carrie@carriebryden.com

Christine Bullard
Christine Bullard
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.896.1186

cbullard@nourmand.com

C

Scott Campbell
Scott Campbell
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.252.9870

scottonsunset@aol.com

Carey Carson
Carey Carson
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.594.7066

careyjcarson@gmail.com

Linda Chamberlain
Linda Chamberlain
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.828.7269

lchamberlain@nourmand.com

Manila Chansmouth
Manila Chansmouth
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 818.395.3973

manilachansmouth@gmail.com
www.househuntla.com

Anselm Clinard
Anselm Clinard
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.999.3972

anselm@buyinlosangeles.com

Carolyn Rae Cole
Carolyn Rae Cole
T. 323.359.7300
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.359.7300

carolyn@carolynraecole.com
www.LAHome4You.com

Katie Crain
Katie Crain
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.502.2312

katiejcrain@gmail.com

D

Chris Danna
Chris Danna
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.382.8708

chris.danna@ymail.com
homesinhollywoodforsale.com

E

Jennifer Eckert
Jennifer Eckert
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.543.3697

jeneckert1@gmail.com

F

Shannon Fenton
Shannon Fenton
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.365.6118

shannon@fentonla.com
FentonLA.com

Joey Fenton
Joey Fenton
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.605.2780

joey@fentonla.com
FentonLA.com

Tracy Fink
Tracy Fink
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 626.818.9478

treicy@aol.com

Chris Furstenberg
Chris Furstenberg
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.422.2244

chrisfurstenberg@gmail.com

G

Alecia Gershman
Alecia Gershman
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.482.7747

agershman@nourmand.com

H

Brian Henderson
Brian Henderson
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.977.8820

brianhendo@gmail.com

Michele Hess
Michele Hess
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 213.700.1372

hessbomb@earthlink.net

Jason Huddy
Jason Huddy
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.632.4760

thejasonhuddy@gmail.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com

I

Gina Isaac
Gina Isaac
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.829.8009

gina@ginaisaac.com

K

Renee Kische
Renee Kische
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323-377-7976

renee@bestLAliving.com

L

Linda Leon
Linda Leon
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 562.857.5962

leon.linda@yahoo.com

Mika Lequericabeascoa
Mika Lequericabeascoa
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.309.0895

mika@mikasells.com
www.mikasells.com

Howard Lorey
Howard Lorey
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.251.4553

hlorey@nourmand.com

Keith Louie
Keith Louie
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.828.1425

klouie@nourmand.com

M

Steven Maher
Steven Maher
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.433.5192

agentstevemaher@yahoo.com

Richard Michalowksi
Richard Michalowksi
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 213-494-7362

rich.michalowski@gmail.com
jandrrealestate.com

Alison Moss-Huddy
Alison Moss-Huddy
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 818.383.1003

alisonhuddy@gmail.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com

N

Kian Nafeiy
Kian Nafeiy
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 424.442.0454

knafeiy@nourmand.com

O

Mary O'Grady
Mary O'Grady
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.578.5158

maryogrady@earthlink.net

P

Joseph Pasquale
Joseph Pasquale
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.868.7362

laeastsiderrealestate
@gmail.com

John Podhor
John Podhor
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.592.9750

john@johnpodhor.com

Chris Pomeroy
Chris Pomeroy
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 917.838.4692

chris@chrispomeroy.com

Rosemary Portillo
Rosemary Portillo
T. 323.667.0700
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.747.4213

rosemary@courtneyandkurt.com

R

Manny Rodriguez
Manny Rodriguez
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 213.804.3951

mannyr1@hotmail.com

S

Vijay Sandal
Vijay Sandal
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 219.228.0786

vsandal@nourmand.com

Karen Sharpe
Karen Sharpe
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.359.5024

soldbykarensharpe@gmail.com

Beverly Shea
Beverly Shea
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.487.0395

bevshea@aol.com

Courtney Smith
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.899.8509

courtney@courtney-smith.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com

Howard Stevens
Howard Stevens
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.376.0005

howardstevens99@gmail.com

Joanna Suhl
Joanna Suhl
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323-208-1827

joannasuhl@gmail.com
jandrrealestate.com

V

Alyssa Valentine
Alyssa Valentine
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.428.7751

alyssa@buyinlosangeles.com

W

Mark Walker
Mark Walker
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 818.438.3342

marktherealtor@sbcglobal.net

Kurt Wisner
Kurt Wisner
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.841.3839

kurt@courtneyandkurt.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com