Agents

Search by First or Last Name:

 

A

Rebecca Abergel
Rebecca Abergel
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.424.8168

rabergel@nourmand.com

Kamelia Abolverdi
Kamelia Abolverdi
T. 310.300.3255
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.595.4441

kamelia.abolverdi@gmail.com

Leila Afifi
Leila Afifi
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.600.4576

leilaafifi@yahoo.com

Nur Akman
Nur Akman
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.428.6573

nur@nurakman.com
www.nurakman.com

Ben Alexander
Ben Alexander
T. 310.888.3382
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.498.6700

balexander@nourmand.com

Margalit Amkie
Margalit Amkie
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.925.9193

margalitamkie@yahoo.com

Mona Apana
Mona Apana
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.333.0900

monaapana@msn.com

Mitra Arabshahi
Mitra Arabshahi
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.779.7159

marabshahi@nourmand. com

Margaret Arana
Margaret Arana
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.997.5339

ma@margaretarana.com
www.LAeastsider.com

Ivena Armand
Ivena Armand
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264

ivena@armandandco.com

Rami Atherton
Rami Atherton
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.472.1300

Rami@Nourmand.com

B

Bill Beader
Bill Beader
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.4098487

Billbaeder@gmail.com

Drew Bell
Drew Bell
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.251.6652

soldbydrewbell@gmail.com

Sarah Bell
Sarah Bell
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 513.478.7990

sbell@nourmand.com

Carolyn Beshara
Carolyn Beshara
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.713.9780

carolynbeshara
@roadrunner.com

Amy Black
Amy Black
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 323.854.7457

ablack@nourmand.com

Lucinda Blencowe
Lucinda Blencowe
T. 310.274.4700
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.402.3535

lblencowe@nourmand.com

Lisa Borman
Lisa Borman
T. 310.888.3356
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.918.4020

lisawborman@aol.com

Don Bozick
Don Bozick
T. 310.888.3327
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.721.7021

dbozick@nourmand.com

Carrie Bryden
Carrie Bryden
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.829.1158

carrie@carriebryden.com

Christine Bullard
Christine Bullard
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.896.1186

cbullard@nourmand.com

C

Jarrett Camarda
Jarrett Camarda
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.651.1850

jcamarda@nourmand.com
www.JarrettSellsLA.com

Scott Campbell
Scott Campbell
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.252.9870

scottonsunset@aol.com

Carey Carson
Carey Carson
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.594.7066

careyjcarson@gmail.com

Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo
T. 310.888.3374
F. 310.278.9000
C. 310.623.7237

lcastillo@nourmand.com

Linda Chamberlain
Linda Chamberlain
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.828.7269

lchamberlain@nourmand.com

Manila Chansmouth
Manila Chansmouth
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 818.395.3973

manilachansmouth@gmail.com
www.househuntla.com

Anselm Clinard
Anselm Clinard
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.999.3972

anselm@buyinlosangeles.com

Carolyn Rae Cole
Carolyn Rae Cole
T. 323.359.7300
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.359.7300

carolyn@carolynraecole.com
www.LAHome4You.com

Dustin Coury
Dustin Coury
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900

Dustin@DustinCoury.com

Katie Crain
Katie Crain
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.502.2312

katiejcrain@gmail.com

Karla Cruz
Karla Cruz
T. 310.888.3398
F. 310.278.9900
C. 213.276.7677

kcruz@nourmand.com

Charles Culbert
Charles Culbert
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.592.0048

charlesculbert@gmail.com

D

Chris Danna
Chris Danna
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.382.8708

chris.danna@ymail.com
homesinhollywoodforsale.com

Ben De Carlo
Ben De Carlo
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.420.1239

bdecarlo@nourmand.com

Timothy Di Prizito
Timothy Di Prizito
T. 310.888.3365
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.266.2777

tdipri@nourmand.com
www.theteambeverlyhills.com

Patricia Donnelly
Patricia Donnelly
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.200.8181

patricia2008181@msn.com
www.patriciadonnelly.com

Sharon Dwyer
Sharon Dwyer
T. 310.888.3320
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.702.7478

sdwyer@nourmand.com

E

Jennifer Eckert
Jennifer Eckert
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.543.3697

jeneckert1@gmail.com

Jill Epstein
Jill Epstein
T. 310.888.3355
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.779.9513

jillmepstein@aol.com
jillepsteinrealestate.com

F

Shannon Fenton
Shannon Fenton
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.365.6118

shannon@fentonla.com
FentonLA.com

Joey Fenton
Joey Fenton
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.605.2780

joey@fentonla.com
FentonLA.com

Tracy Fink
Tracy Fink
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 626.818.9478

treicy@aol.com

Jeremy Fischer
Jeremy Fischer
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 323.821.2966

jfischer@nourmand.com

Peter Fleming
Peter Fleming
T. 310.454.1373
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.721.1022

peterfleming@earthlink.net

Vivian Flesch
Vivian Flesch
T. 310.300.3312
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.871.0600

vivianflesch@mac.com

Justin Freeling
Justin Freeling
T. 310.888.3371
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.948.5553.

justinjfreeling@gmail.com
www.dreamhomeconcierge.com

Chris Furstenberg
Chris Furstenberg
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.422.2244

chrisfurstenberg@gmail.com

G

Tonia George
Tonia George
T. 310.300.3359
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.989.3113

tgeorge@nourmand.com

Alecia Gershman
Alecia Gershman
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.482.7747

agershman@nourmand.com

Lobat Ghodoushim
Lobat Ghodoushim
T. 310.300.3305
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.600.7072

lkghodoushim@nourmand.com

Karen Greenstein
Karen Greenstein
T. 310.300.3251
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.795.2609

karenseliteestates@gmail.com

H

Costine Harnoncourt
Costine Harnoncourt
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.751.4080

NourmandRealtor@gmail.com

Brian Henderson
Brian Henderson
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.977.8820

brianhendo@gmail.com

Michele Hess
Michele Hess
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 213.700.1372

hessbomb@earthlink.net

Thomas Hilal
Thomas Hilal
T. 310.300.3362
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.486.1065

thilal@nourmand.com
www.thomashilal.com

Jason Huddy
Jason Huddy
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.632.4760

thejasonhuddy@gmail.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com

I

Gina Isaac
Gina Isaac
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.829.8009

gina@ginaisaac.com

J

Elena Jovis
Elena Jovis
T. 310.888.3341
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.866.7385

elenajovis@yahoo.com
www.elenajovis.com

Fielden Junglas
Fielden Junglas
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.728.0930

fjunglas@nourmand.com

K

Lara Kajajian
Lara Kajajian
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.729.0156

larakajajian@gmail.com

Ingrid Kern
Ingrid Kern
T. 310.300.3378
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.254.4551

Ingridukern@gmail.com
www.ingridkern.com

Vadim Khabyuk
Vadim Khabyuk
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 916.541.6152

vadim@micarabineau.com

Joani Kiec
Joani Kiec
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 323.842.8743

joanikiec@gmail.com

Ryan King
Ryan King
T. 310.888.3337
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.850.6058

ryanryanryan@mac.com

Renee Kische
Renee Kische
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323-377-7976

renee@bestLAliving.com

Naomi Klein
Naomi Klein
T. 310.888.3352
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.502.5648

naomk@cs.com

Mandana Kohen
Mandana Kohen
T. 310.300.3322
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.980.9910

mkohen@nourmand.com

Caroline Konheim
Caroline Konheim
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.560.0555

ckonheim@mac.com

Gaye Kruger
Gaye Kruger
T. 310.300.3258
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.428.6577

gkruger@nourmand.com

Jordan Krugman
Jordan Krugman
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 646.509.6131

jkrugman@nourmand.com

L

Elizabeth LaGrua
Elizabeth LaGrua
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.699.1020

elizabeth.lagrua@gmail.com

Charlene Laraneta
Charlene Laraneta
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.849.1217

camlis2@aol.com.

Ryan Leibl
Ryan Leibl
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 626.818.6801

rdleibl@gmail.com

Linda Leon
Linda Leon
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 562.857.5962

leon.linda@yahoo.com

Mika Lequericabeascoa
Mika Lequericabeascoa
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.309.0895

mika@mikasells.com
www.mikasells.com

Trevor Levin
Trevor Levin
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.866.8738

tlevin@nourmand.com
www.trevorlevin.com

Monika Levy
Monika Levy
T. 310.888.3383
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.924.7863

mlevy@nourmand.com

Karen Lewis
Karen Lewis
T. 310.300.3356
F. 310.496.2460
C. 310.403.3328

klewis@nourmand.com

Alice Linet
Alice Linet
T. 310.888.3349
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.995.7476

alinet@nourmand.com

Judy Lorden Kellman
Judy Lorden Kellman
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.345.5990

judylorden@gmail.com

Howard Lorey
Howard Lorey
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.251.4553

hlorey@nourmand.com

Keith Louie
Keith Louie
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.828.1425

klouie@nourmand.com

M

Kathy Madden
Kathy Madden
T. 310.300.3391
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.923.0575

kmadden@nourmand.com

Steven Maher
Steven Maher
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.433.5192

agentstevemaher@yahoo.com

Rochelle Maize
Rochelle Maize
T. 310.888.3367
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.968.8828

rochelle@rochellemaize.com
www.rochellemaize.com

Ann Malobabich
Ann Malobabich
T. 310.300.3241
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.403.4167

ann.malobabich@gmail.com

Fariba Meskin
Fariba Meskin
T. 310.888.3305
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.435.0529

fmeskin@nourmand.com

Richard Michalowksi
Richard Michalowksi
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 213-494-7362

rich.michalowski@gmail.com
jandrrealestate.com

Alison Moss-Huddy
Alison Moss-Huddy
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 818.383.1003

alisonhuddy@gmail.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com

Paige Mramer
Paige Mramer
T. 310.300.3250
F. 310.300.2000
C. 949.637.2627

pmramer@nourmand.com
www.paigemramer.com

N

Kian Nafeiy
Kian Nafeiy
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 424.442.0454

knafeiy@nourmand.com

Klementina Njegovec-Soares
Klementina Njegovec-Soares
T. 310.888.3343
F. 310.278.9900
C. 760.413.8668

knjegovec@nourmand.com

Michael Nourmand
Michael Nourmand
T. 310.888.3364
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.666.3294

mnourmand@nourmand.com

Myra Nourmand
Myra Nourmand
T. 310.888.3333
F. 310.888.3339
C. 310.666.5822

myranourmand@nourmand.com
www.myranourmand.com

Stefanie Novik
Stefanie Novik
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 818.731.6140

stefwithanf@sbcglobal.net

O

Mary O'Grady
Mary O'Grady
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.578.5158

maryogrady@earthlink.net

Kemi Olonade
Kemi Olonade
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.854.9516

kemimolonade@gmail.com

P

Joseph Pasquale
Joseph Pasquale
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.868.7362

laeastsiderrealestate
@gmail.com

Scott Patterson
Scott Patterson
T. 310.888.3308
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.567.5715

scottp79@mac.com

Bonnie Pautler
Bonnie Pautler
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 214.558.3655

bpautler@nourmand.com

Rochelle Perkins
Rochelle Perkins
T. 310.888.3377
F. 310.278.9900
C. 925.457.1645

rochellejoyperkins@gmail.com

Seth Perry
Seth Perry
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.614.0807

sperry@nourmand.com

Victoria Peters
Victoria Peters
T. 310.888.3310
F. 310.888.3339
C. 310.595.0566

vpeters@nourmand.com

John Podhor
John Podhor
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.592.9750

john@johnpodhor.com

Chris Pomeroy
Chris Pomeroy
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 917.838.4692

chris@chrispomeroy.com

Rosemary Portillo
Rosemary Portillo
T. 323.667.0700
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.747.4213

rosemary@courtneyandkurt.com

R

Mica Rabineau
Mica Rabineau
T. 310.888.3309
F. 310.278.9900
C. 323.816.5868

mica@micarabineau.com
www.micarabineau.com

Darrin Revitz
Darrin Revitz
T. 310.888.3342
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.927.8943

drevitz@nourmand.com

Elisa G. Ritt
Elisa G. Ritt
T. 310.888.3338
F. 800.496.7408
C. 310.308.4287

elisa@eg-properties.com
www.eg-properties.com

Manny Rodriguez
Manny Rodriguez
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 213.804.3951

mannyr1@hotmail.com

Tracey Roemer
Tracey Roemer
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.9278477

troemer@nourmand.com

Sherri Rogers
Sherri Rogers
T. 310.888.3368
F. 310.278.9900
C. 323.810.1473

Sherrirogers67@gmail.com
rogersstellini.com

Melody Rogers-Kelley
Melody Rogers-Kelley
T. 310.888.3357
F. 310.278.9900
C. 323.899.5636

mrpk1@pacbell.net
www.patandmelody.com

S

Doris Safidazeh
Doris Safidazeh
T. 310.888.3369
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.717.1956

dorissafi@aol.com

Gina Salerno
Gina Salerno
T. 310.300.3342
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.913.0444

gsalerno@nourmand.com

Vijay Sandal
Vijay Sandal
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 219.228.0786

vsandal@nourmand.com

Adi Sarbaz
Adi Sarbaz
T. 310.888.3322
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.600.5432

asarbaz@nourmand.com

Jacqueline Saville
Jacqueline Saville
T. 310.274.4400
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.367.9919

jsaville@nourmand.com

David Scapa
David Scapa
T. 310.888.3373
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.633.3344

davidscapa@gmail.com

Brian Schlesinger
Brian Schlesinger
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.993.8333

schlesingerb@gmail.com

Shlomo Seidenfeld
Shlomo Seidenfeld
T. 310.888.3324
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.433.9420

seidenfeld@nourmand.com

Elizabeth Shapiro
Elizabeth Shapiro
T. 310.888.3302
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.993.4230

elacsha@gmail.com

Karen Sharpe
Karen Sharpe
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.359.5024

soldbykarensharpe@gmail.com

Maya Shavit
Maya Shavit
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 818.448.5336

mshavit@nourmand.com

Beverly Shea
Beverly Shea
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.487.0395

bevshea@aol.com

Max Sherman
Max Sherman
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.728.5360

Max.charles.sherman
@gmail.com

Diana Shirazi
Diana Shirazi
T. 310.888.3372
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.666.1666

dianashirazi@yahoo.com

Michael Simmons
Michael Simmons
T. 310. 888.3311
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.775.1455

msimmons@nourmand.com
www.theteambeverlyhills.com

Rich Singer
Rich Singer
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.245.2778

richsinger@me.com

Adam Sires
Adam Sires
T. 310.888.3314
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.498.1024

asires@nourmand.com

Eric Smilay
Eric Smilay
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.600.9172

eric@smilayproperties.com

Courtney Smith
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.899.8509

courtney@courtney-smith.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com

Bahar Soomekh
Bahar Soomekh
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.245.2666

Bahar@LaBahar.com

Anthony Stellini
Anthony Stellini
T. 310.888.3378
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.963.4205

anthonystellini@gmail.com
rogersstellini.com

Marc Stephens
Marc Stephens
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 323.7625297

marc.stephens5@gamil.com

Pate Stevens
Pate Stevens
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.467.7253

patestevensells@aol.com

Howard Stevens
Howard Stevens
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.376.0005

howardstevens99@gmail.com

Vladan Stojanovic
Vladan Stojanovic
T. 310.888.3325
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.600.5044

vladan@nourmand.com

Joanna Suhl
Joanna Suhl
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323-208-1827

joannasuhl@gmail.com
jandrrealestate.com

T

Barbara Tardif
Barbara Tardif
T. 310.300.3348
F. 310.300.2000
C. 818.383.2392

btardif4homes@aol.com

Jenny Ting
Jenny Ting
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 951.321.9876

JennyTingEstates@gmail.com

Edward Tinney
Edward Tinney
T. 310.274.4000
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.749.2153

etinney@nourmand.com

V

Alyssa Valentine
Alyssa Valentine
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 310.428.7751

alyssa@buyinlosangeles.com

Gary Velis
Gary Velis
T. 310.888.3363
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.499.3500

Garyjvelis@aol.com)

Brigitte Von Dem Hagen
Brigitte Von Dem Hagen
T. 310.888.3360
F. 310.827.4218
C. 310.699.4500

b@vdhproperties.com
www.vdhproperties.com

Joanne Vuylsteke
Joanne Vuylsteke
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.333.2000
C. 310.487.0943

Joannev2@mac.com
www.joannevuylsteke.com

W

Mark Walker
Mark Walker
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 818.438.3342

marktherealtor@sbcglobal.net

Wynne Wallace
Wynne Wallace
T. 310.300.3399
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.696.1319

wynne.wallace@gmail.com
www.homesbywynne.com

Gayle Weiss
Gayle Weiss
T. 310.888.3362
F. 310.278.9900
C. 310.880.7948

gaylemweiss@gmail.com

Kurt Wisner
Kurt Wisner
T. 323.462.6262
F. 323.462.6264
C. 323.841.3839

kurt@courtneyandkurt.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com

Marc Wizman
Marc Wizman
T. 310.300.3333
F. 310.300.2000
C. 310.746.8444

mwizman@nourmand.com